Annual Meeting

November 10, 2013

Thank you to everyone who attended the parish meeting this past Sunday. Newly elected Vestry members are: Fred Knickerbocker, Doug Mitchell, Zane Myers, and Debbie Tidwell. Our elected Diocesan representatives are: Jan Bruce, Diana Fuller, Chris Yoder, and alternates are Janet Jayne and Jeremy McLaughlin.